Partners

Coldwell Banker Home Protection Plan administered by American Home Shield

Phone:
(866) 797-4788
Home protection plan or service contract covers the repair or replacement of many of the home system components and appliances that break down over time.

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(720) 514-4068
Contact:
Jessie Thompson
Email:
Jessie.Thompson@grarate.com
Vice President, Mortgage Lending, Originating Mgr

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(303) 409-6176
Contact:
Dana Briganti
Email:
Dana.Briganti@grarate.com
Vice President, Mortgage Lending

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(303) 409-6324
Contact:
Brad MacHamer
Email:
Brad.Machamer@grarate.com
Vice President, Mortgage Lending

Guardian Title

Website:
Phone:
( ) -
Contact:
Nancy Brown
Email:
Nancy.Brown@guardiancolo.com
Title Sales Rep

Guardian Title

Website:
Phone:
(970) 223-1936
Contact:
Linda Gonzalez
Email:
Linda.Gonzalez@guardiancolo.com
Business Development

Guardian Title

Website:
Phone:
(720) 331-7372
Contact:
Donnelle King
Email:
donnelle.king@trgc.com
Senior Manager

Guardian Title

Website:
Phone:
(303) 413-2384
Contact:
Bonnie Nelson
Email:
bonnie.nelson@trgc.com
Closer